Holiday Pop Up Outdoor Market at Seaweed & Gravel

It's that time again! Holiday Pop-Up featuring Local artisans and makers just in time for gifting. We will have an outdoor market Saturday, Dec. 16th 1:00pm-5:00pm with a Holiday Party directly after until 9:00pm. Come out and support small makers during the season of giving! Location: Seaweed & Gravel 1144 N. Coast Highway 101, Encinitas, CA. 92024

Vendor List:

Viva La Vaca @vivalavaca

Bulldogge Books @bulldoggebooks

Olive ’N’ Suede @olivensuede

Cu Totes @cutotes

Craft + Foster @craftandfoster

Eliza Sloane Jewels @elizasloane

Prairie Rose Macrame @prairierosemacrame

Hibloc @blocsd

Atana Bags @atanabags

Surf Durt @surfdurt

Crawford Deniim and Vintage @crawforddenimandvintage

Hand Meets Sky Jewelry @handmeetssky

Tangible Goods @tangible_goods

Be Kind Vibes @bekindvibes

Peter Hix Ukeles 

The Lomas Brand @the_lomas_brand

Galaxy Mylk Jewelry @galaxymylk

Madelyn SS @madelyn_ss

Viewpoint Brewery @viewpointbrewco


Share this post


Leave a comment